SportsArena11.com is not affiliated in any way to the following (i) International Cricket Council ("ICC") or any national cricket board or team, (ii) Board of Control for Cricket in India ("BCCI"), the Indian Premier League ("IPL") or any IPL franchises, or (iii) any other domestic cricket tournament/league, or tournament franchise/team (other than where specifically stated). SportsArena11.com acknowledges that the ICC, BCCI/IPL and its franchises, respective national cricket boards, domestic tournament organizers and franchises/teams, respectively, own all proprietary names and marks relating to the relevant tournament or competition.SportsArena11 doesn’t claims no association in any capacity. Residents of the states of Assam and Odisha, and where otherwise prohibited by law are not eligible to enter SportsArena11’s pay-to-play leagues.

Subscribe Our Monthly Newsletter